Prokabaddi 2018: Bengaluru bulls hammer Telugu Titans

pic credit : prokabaddi

Prokabaddi 2018: In the Pro Kabaddi League 6th season, the Telugu Titans team lost to Bangalore Bulls by 26-34. Rohit Kumar (8), Pawan Shrawwat (6) and Amit Sharon (5) were the top scorers for Bangalore. Rahul Chowdhary and Vishal Bhardwaj have scored six points for the Titans. in Zone-B Telugu Titan’s has been ranked in fourth with 32 points from 12 matches. After Completion of the match, the scores are 34–26 in the favour of Bengaluru Bulls.

pic credit : prokabaddi

In another match, Puneri Paltan beat Haryana Steelers by 35-33. Puneri is back in the break with a score difference of 8-23. Sandeep Narwal has scored seven points for Pune Warriors. Moinu Goyat (11) are not helped for the Haryana steelers team. Puneri Paltans will face Gujrat Fortune Giants and Bengaluru bulls with Bengal Warriors in today’s matches.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here