ProKabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors win Against Haryana Steelers


ProKabaddi 2018: Haryana Steelers was the sixth winner in the Pro Kabaddi League. Haryana defeated Bengal Warriors by 35-33 in New Delhi on Wednesday. After the teams were fighting for the horn, the hands changed and the Haryana Steelers finally won. Monu Goyat scored 12 points for the Steelers. Vikas 5, Sunil 3, Naveen, Mayur and Sachin scored two points. Maninder Singh is the top scorer with 11 points in the Bengal team. Ravinder 7, Mahesh 5, Baldev and Ran Singh scored 2 points For Bengal.

In another match, Dabang Delhi defeated Bangalore Bulls with 32-31. In the Delhi team, Chandran 9, Miraj 7, Naveen 4 and Ravinder scored 3 points. Rohit Kumar scored 12, Pawan 10, Ashish 2, Anand 2 and Amit 2 points scored to the Bulls team. In today’s match, the Tamil Talaivas will face Dabang Delhi and Haryana Steelers with UP Yoddha.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here